Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.2
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 23, 2018

    We had a great stay in a very quiet, private location.

    The vanity in the bathroom was very worn and the decor alittle dated.
    We had a king sized bed in a room that faced the lighthouse. The scenery was gorgeous. The location was awesome right next to the beach. The bed was comfy, the water was hot for our showers and the room was spotlessly clean!
    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 20, 2018

    Nice

    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2018
    Great location, exceptionally clean, wonderful staff and reasonable rates.
    Justine
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 6, 2018
    Location is about the only great thing about this motel. There is no outside shower if you check out and go to the beach. They confiscate your parking pass at check out so you have to leave the parking lot. They do not offer the swimming in ng facilities if you want to stay the day you check out. No ATM.
    Location
    Bridget
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 4, 2018

    Location is the best!

    Another soft chair
    The room was a little dated but most places in Jersey are. We enjoyed the pool and the beautiful beach. Staff was very friendly and nice.
    Brent
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 29, 2018

    Very pleased with overall experience

    Beds were uncomfortable
    Location was awesome.
    ralph
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 26, 2018
    the location was perfect for the beach and walking to restaurants.
    BARBARA
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    joe
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debra
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lorrie
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 13, 2018
    I thought the bed was a little to firm for me.
    We liked the closeness to the beach and the friendly staff.
    Gilbert
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    August 12, 2018

    Cape May great, Jetty a complete nightmare

    The women that greeted us was extreamly rude, nothing friendly about her. We asked a question about parking until our room was ready and she was just nasty. The property is beyond old, it appears that it has had ZERO effort into upgrading. The bed was Rock hard, so bad we checked out just before dusk so we didn't have to suffer another night. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PROPERTY, there are literally 100's of options.
    Close to beach.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 4, 2018
    Furnishings could be updated
    Location, location, location...and parking
    Dianne
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 28, 2018

    It was a great place for a get away. Close to the beach. Quiet.

    The location was perfect. Great value for a beachfront spot.
    Grant A.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 27, 2018

    Relaxing

    Door jammed
    Location
    Frank
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 26, 2018
    It could of been a little more updated. But other then that every thing was fine.
    Great location. Steps from the beach.
    Roald Go
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 17, 2018
    Pool only open until 6pm.
    Close to the beach.
    robert
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 13, 2018

    Hoping to go again soon!

    The only thing I didn't care for was while sitting outside the room, the hot air exhaust from the room AC blows right on the sitting area. And it was a little noisy sitting next to the AC.
    The location couldn't be better. The staff was very helpful. We had everything that we needed. And the pool area was great to sit and relax while we planned our next outing.
Loading reviews...