This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
7.8
Staff
9.1
Value
8.2
Reviews
    us
    9.6
    December 6, 2017
    We would stay again.
    The upstairs walkway is a little scary - spongy in some places and doesn't inspire confidence in its stability. Shower went hot and cold which was uncomfortable.
    Good room for the price. Room was clean, location was great and personnel were very friendly. We loved being that close to the beach and within walking distance to the lighthouse.
    Leon
    us
    8.3
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us
    9.6
    December 3, 2017
    Beautiful location for awesome price even off season!
    Jennifer
    it
    7.9
    November 29, 2017
    Family on the beach
    Overall a good value for the very reasonable rate... mattresses could use an update and the heating was not very efficient (but we were there during a cold snap with highs in the 30s, so that’s probably not usually an issue for them!).
    Friendly staff, I liked the family-run feel. Good location right across the street from the beach! Restaurants in town walking distance in good weather, but on a chilly Thanksgiving we chose to drive to dinner. We loved Cape May and if you’re looking for a quiet, friendly place to stay on a budget, Jetty Motel is a great choice!
    George
    us
    7.5
    November 28, 2017
    It was fine.
    Main criticism was the heater. Hard to control. Had to get up in the middle of the night to lower and raise as needed.
    Stephen
    us
    7.5
    November 18, 2017
    Worked out great for my quick trip to the USCG graduation
    Staff was helpful with my late check in
    us
    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam
    us
    9.6
    November 10, 2017
    My family and I came for my son's graduation from Coast Guard boot camp. Perfect place for us.
    Nothing.
    Great location, clean, friendly staff, excellent value for the price.
    us
    10
    November 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MILITZA
    us
    10
    November 6, 2017
    The bed was a little hard.
    the area was nice and quiet.
    us
    8.8
    November 5, 2017
    Mattress could be softer.
    It had a nice view of the ocean & lighthouse. Close to event I was attending.
    Ilona
    us
    9.2
    November 3, 2017
    WONDERFUL!!!
    Location...Location...Location!!! We started staying here over 30 yrs ago when our children were babies.
    John
    us
    10
    October 31, 2017
    Location
    Robert
    us
    8.8
    October 31, 2017
    Good trip, nice weather and hope to return next year
    TV was too small. Had problems at first getting the door to unlock..
    Very nice staff. Good location to beach, bars, wineries.
    Mart
    us
    10
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    robert
    us
    8.3
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    October 24, 2017
    Should at least have one of those curved shower curtain rods, pretty tight in there.
    Location
    us
    7.9
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close